Sorry I Disappeared!

Hey everyone,

I know I sort of  dropped off the face of the blogging world lately and I wanted to write a quick note about it. A lot of serious family issues have all been happening at once and I just haven’t had the time or motivation blogging takes. Life is completely hectic, I’ve barely touched a computer in weeks and haven’t read a single page in longer. A lot of the posts that have been going up recently were scheduled ahead so I apologize for not responding to comments or visiting your blogs in return!!! Not sure when things will be back to normal. I’m going to try and schedule some posts for the rest of the month and go from there… Thanks so much for reading & commenting even though I went M.I.A. You guys are the best ❤

 

-Amanda

12 thoughts on “Sorry I Disappeared!

  1. Oh, I’m very sorry to hear about your situation right now, Amanda! x( I hope that it wil get better soon. ❤ Don't worry about blogging – what's important is you get better and hopefully things will get back to normal. 🙂 Cheer up, Amanda! *poms poms*

  2. Sorry to hear! Hope everything is okay. I totally understand where you are coming from. Don’t worry we will all still be here when you get back! 🙂

  3. Amanda – I completely understand! Family comes first, and I’m glad you took the necessary time off to deal with that. Thanks for sharing, and I’m looking forward to when you come back full-time. 🙂 Hopefully everything gets better for you! ❤

    • Thanks for thinking of me Adriana 🙂 I am good. VERY long story short, I am now raising my cousins 2 year old daughter so there is just no time to read or blog. Hopefully I’ll be back eventually though! I miss all you blogger friends =(

I'd love to hear from you!