Sorry I Disappeared!

Hey everyone, I know I sort of  dropped off the face of the blogging world lately and I wanted to write a quick note about it. A lot of serious family issues have all been happening at once and I just haven’t had the time or motivation blogging takes. Life is completely hectic, I’ve barely touched a […]

Monthly Releases: December

I’ve only got my eye on a few books this month. COMING DECEMBER 10th . . .    These Broken Stars  by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner It’s a night like any other on board the Icarus. Then, catastrophe strikes: the massive luxury spaceliner is yanked out of hyperspace and plummets into the nearest planet. […]

Monthly Releases: November

There’s just a handful of books on my November watch list. What about you?     COMING NOVEMBER 5th . . .    Champion (legend #3) by Marie Lu The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a […]