Review: Erased by Jennifer Rush

ErasedReview-01GoodreadsButton

11 thoughts on “Review: Erased by Jennifer Rush

  1. I really enjoyed Altered and thought the secondary characters are great. I’m glad that this 2nd book is digging deeper into the Branch, and that it’s still action-packed! ๐Ÿ˜€
    I’ve been meaning to get this but I’m waiting for the paperback copy (if it’s already out then I haven’t come across it yet. I only saw the hardcover) because my copy of Altered is paperback -__-

    czai @ the Blacksheep Project

    • Not sure if it’s out in paperback yet, I got a hardcover copy from the library. I totally understand wanting to have your set match! Hope you’re able to read this one soon and enjoy it just as much =D

I'd love to hear from you!

