Review: Nearly Gone by Elle Cosimano

NearlyGoneReview-05

GoodreadsButton

15 thoughts on “Review: Nearly Gone by Elle Cosimano

  1. I’m glad you enjoyed this book! I can’t decide whether I should add it to my TBR – I think a protagonist named “Nearly” would get me very agitated…

  2. I’m really all about the characters, but I do love it when a mystery is well plotted! I’m also a big fan of serial killer books, even though they totally creep me out, so maybe this one would be good for me!

    • I’m usually the same way but the mystery was just so good I didn’t care! LoL, I honestly don’t know why I read so many serial killer or murder books. I hate any of those TV shows yet I read all the books.

    • I’m sad I didn’t love the characters as much as I loved the mystery but it was still a great read! You should give it a try, I’d like to see what you think of it 🙂

  3. I love a well plotted book! I have it on my library TBR, and maybe in about 10 years, after I’m finished with my For Review TBR, I will get to read it. 🙂 I’m not too sure about the murder aspect though. I’m not ashamed of being a wimp, but it does prevent me from enjoying a lot of amazing books. Great review!

    • Haha, that must be one giant review pile! I’m pretty wimpy about murders and stuff too. These weren’t blood and gore type murders, except one but it was all pretty tame and not described in detail.

I'd love to hear from you!

