Author Interview with Terry Lynn Johnson

TerryLynnJohnsonInterview-01

17 thoughts on “Author Interview with Terry Lynn Johnson

  1. Very unique way to do an interview. I’m glad you interviewed Terry as it made me want to read Ice Dogs even more. Plan to order it! Boy my grandsons would have loved this story when they were younger. I remember when visiting Alaska in 2002 looking for books and finding so few. I sure hope you are hitting the Alaskan tourist industry big time this summer Terry. Especially Denali Natl Park where the visitors go to see sled dogs train. I would snatch it up if I was traveling. Can’t wait to read it.

  2. LOL I think that Tarzan is a really cool guy! πŸ˜€ Great interview and I’m still thinking about that question about choosing winter woods or summer beach. Boy I love summer but I wouldn’t like to be alone. Can I pick a piece of each? πŸ˜€

I'd love to hear from you!

