Mini Review: The Guard by Kiera Cass

 

TheGuardminireview-01

GoodreadsButton

12 thoughts on “Mini Review: The Guard by Kiera Cass

  1. Glad you enjoyed this one! I still have yet to read this series but I know right now everyone is super excited about the final book The One–I think it’s the last book not sure though. I really need to get on to reading them since I’ve heard such good things. I’m sure I’d enjoy them. 🙂

  2. Well another series I yet need to read. I have heard only great things about it and I’m glad you enjoyed this one. I mean I need to meet that Aspen (you aren’t getting him easily). Great review 🙂

I'd love to hear from you!

