Shuffle Saturday 29: Hold My Hand

shuffle saturdays

This weeks song is . . . 

Hold My Hand by The Fray

 

The Fray has been one of my favorite bands for almost ten years now. While their style has changed a little in the last few years I continue to love every album they produce. Hold My Hand is my favorite track off the new album, Helios, and the most reminiscent of their older sound.

Find out more about The Fray:

2

WEBSITE | YOUTUBE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

One thought on “Shuffle Saturday 29: Hold My Hand

I'd love to hear from you!

