Quote of the Week from If He Had Been With Me (2)

IfHeHAdBeenWithMeQuote2-01

8 thoughts on “Quote of the Week from If He Had Been With Me (2)

  1. Oh, LOVE the quote! I wish I could read The Fault in Our Stars for the first time all over again! Some books are meant to be reread over and over again as if it were the first time we read it. 🙂 Thank you for sharing, Amanda! 🙂

    • I don’t really do much re-reading because I never enjoy them as much as the first time, so there are a lot of books I wish I could read for the first time! Thanks for commenting Hilda =)

  2. That’s always the best, isn’t it? I don’t reread a whole lot because it’s just never as good. I’ll skim through my favorite parts, but I don’t usually reread the entire book. I’m currently rereading Pride and Prejudice after not reading it in probably five years, and actually, I’m enjoying it a lot.

    • I agree, books are never as good the second time through. I re-read every once in a great while but not like some people who read a favorite book five times. Pride & Prejudice ❤ Don't think I'd ever re-read that one but I watch the movie all the time =)

I'd love to hear from you!

