Foreign Cover Friday: Altered

AlteredForeignCoverFriday-01

8 thoughts on “Foreign Cover Friday: Altered

  1. I think that Brazilian is my fave 🙂 I really love the typography and pic as well. It seems fitting. I haven’t read the book so I don’t know much 🙂

    • Your the first vote for Brazilian =) I can see where the designers were coming from in relation to the story I just don’t care for it. Another thing that’s interesting, is that it’s the only cover that doesn’t incorporate the Birch trees, which are a big part of the story. Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts! =)

I'd love to hear from you!

