Review: The 100 by Kass Morgan

The100Review-06

GoodreadsButton

8 thoughts on “Review: The 100 by Kass Morgan

  1. I had no idea that this is going to be turned into a TV show, now I’ll have to read it. I’m so glad that despite so many characters you were able to connect with them and weren’t confused. That’s great think to do and tells a lot about author’s writing. Great review! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Book to Screen: The 100 Premiere Day! | Born Bookish

  3. I’m so glad you enjoyed this! I have wanted to read it so badly, but I kept putting it off because I was wary of all the POV’s. Glad to hear that they work out well though. I guess I’ll be reading this one after I watch the show. If I really like it I might just have to bump it up my TBR. And yay! The sequel comes out on my birthday! I always get so happy when releases fall on my birthday!

    • I think you’ll like it Jesse! The multiple points of view were handled so well. Even if the show is poo you should totally still read the book =D A birthday release, that’s so cool. It’s the perfect excuse to buy it for yourself haha 😉

I'd love to hear from you!

