Foreign Cover Friday: Enders

Enders Foreign Cover Friday-01

6 thoughts on “Foreign Cover Friday: Enders

  1. I love blog posts like this because I love seeing what the covers look like in foreign countries. They are all so stinking creepy! I kind of really like the U.K Edition. The red sets it apart from the rest and it makes it look more intruiging and adds a creep factor for me. Great post!! 🙂

    • The red definitely makes the U.K. version stand out from the rest, I think the blue eyes shining through is the creepiest part. Thanks for sharing your thoughts!!

  2. They’re all eerie and unusual, but I’m not sure if I like any of them. I do like the how the red pops in the UK edition, but not the image…

    It’s always fun to see how different / similar covers are for the same book!

    • It is fun! I love seeing the different styles of each country. These were all pretty similar in comparison to some other books I’ve seen. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on these!

I'd love to hear from you!

