Review: Hereafter by Kate Brian

HereafterReview-02

GoodreadsButton

8 thoughts on “Review: Hereafter by Kate Brian

  1. I love this series!!! But yes book 2 is SO different from book 1. I felt like even though it’s 300 pages long, I wanted more. I had so many questions about all the different “Lifers” and how long they’ve been there, why they were chosen to be Lifers, and what all has went down over the years. I mean we got some info on some of them, but I wanted more. I can’t wait til book 3 comes out because that ending was once again painful!!

  2. I haven’t read this series yet. I’ve heard a little about it but not a whole lot. I’m glad you enjoyed it though. There’s nothing worse then a sequel with second book syndrome. I’ve quit a lot of series I enjoyed because of it.

I'd love to hear from you!

