Quote of the Week from I Will Save You

quoteoftheweek-04

5 thoughts on “Quote of the Week from I Will Save You

  1. Love this!! I am going to have to read this one. I haven’t seen or heard of it until now but from that quote alone I am very curious about the story! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  2. That’s a wonderful quotation! I’ve seen this book around a few times, but never picked it up. I’ll have to check it out the next time I find a copy, I like the sound of it!

    Great post!

  3. Huh. I don’t know what to make of this quote. I love Matt de la Pena’s “Mexican Whiteboy” by the way. I guess it’s saying that some people don’t fixate on the bad things that have happened on their life. They movie on and chalk it up to experience. Nice quote (: ~ It’s a really good one. Makes me want to read I Will Save You.

I'd love to hear from you!

