Review: Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi

IgniteMeReview-05

8 thoughts on “Review: Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi

  1. Yesss. You are my kind of girl, lol. ❀ I have not read this. And not book two. But I peeked at both. And I will NEVER EVER read them. Not for me. Love triangles STINKS. And these books are just a big love triangle, right? Sigh. Thank you for sharing, hih. ❀ πŸ™‚

    • Haha πŸ˜‰ Smart girl! I wish I could go back and unread books two and three I would be a lot happier living in ignorant bliss than I am now. This is by far the WORST love triangle EVER. Thanks for stopping by!

  2. Oh no! Not another disappointing 2nd and 3rd book!
    Beautiful covers though  That’s why I started the first one LOL

  3. I think I need to finally start this series. I wanted to when the first book came out but I never got around to it. Everyone loves the books that’s for sure! And I’m sure I will enjoy them as well. I’m really curious what has you so pissed off at Juliette. πŸ™‚

    • Her choice was definitely a large part of it but it was the way the author handled it that bothered me most. I was also hoping for more of a conclusion with the Reestablishment than we were given.

I'd love to hear from you!

