Monthly Releases: February

februaryreleases

 

4 thoughts on “Monthly Releases: February

  1. Thanks for sharing some great upcoming releases. I haven’t read the series with “Ignite Me,” but it does sound interesting. The book cover is gorgeous. There are a couple of books you mentioned I’ll look for — especially “The Sound of Letting Go.”

    Glad you joined FB. Now you’ll show up in my FB reader. Much easier to follow you.

  2. Hi Amanda! 🙂 LOVE YOUR NEW BLOG. SO LOVELY I JUST CAN’T EVEN. <3333 SORRY CAPSLOCK BROKEN. Hehehe, anyways, thank you for informing us about these new books! I haven't read the second book of Shatter Me yet, so I need to catch up before reading Ignite Me! The Sound of Letting Go has such a wonderful cover. It seems that book covers become even more and more adorable now! Practically begging me to spend all of my money haha 😉

I'd love to hear from you!

