Shuffle Saturday 22: What Makes You Beautiful Acoustic

shuffle saturdays

This weeks song is . . .


This song needs no introduction. I’m sure you’ve all heard it whether you wanted to or not LoL 😉
However, it is the acoustic version which I think is even better than the original ❤ I don’t know what it is about acoustic performances but I almost always like them better than the CD.

More One Direction:

 

One thought on “Shuffle Saturday 22: What Makes You Beautiful Acoustic

  1. I love the acoustic version of this song better than the original too! I especially love the Boyce Avenue version. Though, I'll admit, every once in awhile it's nice to listen to the original.

I'd love to hear from you!

