Wordlover Wednesday: Tintinnabulation

wordloverwednesday
The inspiration for this weeks word came from 10,000 screaming fans of One Direction.
The word is…
Tintinnabulation (tin-tin-nab-u-la-tion)
Noun- a ringing or tinkling sound
Thanks to all those screaming fans I’ve had a severe case of tintinnabulation  in my ears for the last 18 hours.
One thought on “Wordlover Wednesday: Tintinnabulation

  1. Ting! Ting! Hehe, I can't stop myself from writing the word! Tintinnabulation seems like an echo of tingting in my head – if it even makes sense LOL! x)

    Fabulous pick of word, Amanda! ❤

I'd love to hear from you!

