Breathtaking Book Cover: Between Shades of Gray (2)

breathtakingbooks
Todays Breathtaking Book Cover is…
Between Shades of Gray 
by
Ruta Sepetys

Click Here To Add This Book On Goodreads =)

I was absolutely in awe when I first saw this cover a few weeks ago! I’ve actually featured this book before awhile back, with a different yet equally beautiful cover (Click here to see original). I don’t know why they changed it but how lucky for the author, she gets two stunning covers for one book!

3 thoughts on “Breathtaking Book Cover: Between Shades of Gray (2)

  1. Grrr… beautiful, yes. And I get what it has to do with Lina's story. But! For some reason it just strikes me as more paranormal than historical fiction. Regardless, Between Shades of Gray just might be my favorite book I've read this year! I'm rooting for it like crazy at SLJ's Battle of the Kids' Books online.

I'd love to hear from you!

