Randomness: Spring Break Wrap Up

Unfortunately, Spring Break is officially over =`(

Although, I didn’t get to read all the books in my stack I was able to make a sizable dent. Out of the eight books I got through five of them.

Wrap Up

Read & Reviewed
Don’t Breathe A Word by Holly Cupala
Read
Legend by Marie Lu
Under the Mesquite by Guadalupe Garcia McCall
Hallowed by Cynthia Hand

Didn’t Finish
The Probability of Miracles by Wendy Wunder

I also read & reviewed one that wasn’t in my pile, Inside Out & Back Again by Thanhha Lai

As you can see I’m a little behind on writing the reviews… I should go work on that.

One thought on “Randomness: Spring Break Wrap Up

I'd love to hear from you!

