Randomness: Update

Hey everyone!
I’m sorry for the lack of posts these last few weeks, you’re probably wondering where I’ve dissapeared to.  I’m sad to say that my grandfather passed away this past week so life has been hard. As if that weren’t enough, finals were the same week.

Hopefully after Christmas I’ll be back to posting regularly. I’m especially sorry to those of you who entered the Mary Higgins-Clark contest! You’ve probably been waiting to hear who won. Better late than never right?

Congratulations Coleen!!!
3 thoughts on “Randomness: Update

  1. I'm so sorry, Amanda. May your grandfather rest in peace with our Lord.
    Ruth — is this your father or father-in-law?
    Hugs to both of you.

    And Ruth, I read your article on ICL. Very nice.
    Vijaya

I'd love to hear from you!

