Wordlover Wednesday: Abibliophobia

WordWedphobia
I am constantly adding books to my to be read list 
every day. My list currently has over 70 books on it. 
I feel like there is never enough time in the day 
to get everything done. So when I saw this word
 I found it to be both funny and ironic
 
Abibliophobia (uh-bib-li-uh-fo-bee-yuh)
Noun- the fear of running out of
reading material.
 
I definitely don’t have abibliophobia! My fear is the total opposite, that I have too much reading and not enough time. Hmmm… 
I wonder if there is a word for that?
4 thoughts on “Wordlover Wednesday: Abibliophobia

  1. Oh, that IS funny. The words we learn…

    I just followed your blog. Found you through your mom's blog. I hope you reach your dream job one day. My dream is to be a published author of lots and lots of picture books and do lots and lots of school visits. And maybe make author websites on the side.

  2. Hi Christie,
    Thanks for checking out my blog and for becoming a follower! I hope you reach your dream job too =)

    Hi Coleen,
    Thank you for nominating me! =) I'll try and get to passing it on sometime next week. I just started back up at school, so things are a little hectic right now.

I'd love to hear from you!

