Review: Delirium by Lauren Oliver

DeliriumReview-11

GoodreadsButton

5 thoughts on “Review: Delirium by Lauren Oliver

  1. I feel the SAME way about this book. I don't even think Beautiful covers it. It was just absolutely gorgeous and heartbreaking and I am dying for the sequel because that cliffhanger was awful. I'm not a huge fan of dystopians, but I loved this one, and I completely agree with you, the characters and the writing was just amazing. Thanks so much for this review.

  2. This book extracts every emotion. Just the world she created alone is amazing. This book allows you to not only picture another world, but it allows you to think of the world you live in. A must read.

  3. This review matches my feelings for this book perfectly. I LOVED the way Lena and Hana's friendship was portrayed, and like you, I feel for Alex immediately. I don't even think Beautiful covers this book. It is so freaking spectacular. And heartbreaking. The ending killed me. Great review!

I'd love to hear from you!

